Powered by DitDat

Series name change

Readers who have been with me from the beginning know that the original series name was the "Lady Wynwood series," but the name changed to the "Lady Wynwood's Spies series." You can read on my blog about why the name and the series structure changed.


Click here for blog post extras about the Lady Wynwood's Spies series

Join Camille's newsletter

Sign up for my newsletter! I only send one email a month, with a new release a sale, or a freebie.

Click here to sign up

Lady Wynwood's Spies, volume 2: Berserker

A Christian Regency Romantic Adventure serial novel with a supernatural twist
Lady Wynwood’s Spies volume 2

description coming soon

PLEASE NOTE: This is the second book in the Lady Wynwood’s Spies series, an epic serial novel. Each volume has a completed story arc, but this is NOT a stand-alone novel.
coming soon

Print book:
coming soon
Laura flung open the door. She had intended to appear bland and genial to the man standing there, but at the sight of him, she stabbed him with a freezing gaze that should have turned him into an icicle on the spot.

Mr. Solomon Drydale’s chocolate-brown eyes blinked back at her. He did stiffen in surprise and shiver in his greatcoat, but that may have been the unusually sharp spring wind that sliced through the streets of London today. “Laura.” He took a small step back to the edge of the front step. “Not hiding a pistol in your skirts, are you?”

--Excerpt from Lady Wynwood's Spies, volume 1: Archer by Camille Elliot


Lady Wynwood’s Spies, volume 2: Berserker

A Christian Regency Romantic Adventure serial novel

Camille Elliot

Copyright © 2021 Camy Tang

Excerpt coming soon